HomePoliticsMPs from Mount Kenya who support Azimio and the constituencies they represent...

MPs from Mount Kenya who support Azimio and the constituencies they represent are listed below.

Former Prime Minister Raila Odinga is among the major leaders who have publicly declared their presidential ambitions in the upcoming general election, and his main rival is Deputy President William Ruto, who has widespread support in the Rift Valley and Mount Kenya.

Currently, the leader of the Orange Democratic Movement (ODM) is attempting to gain support in the Mount Kenya region by forming the Azimio la umoja coalition, which includes the Jubilee Party, the ODM, and other parties.

A number of MPs from the region who are members of the Jubilee party have already stated that they will support his presidential ambitions, including Kieni member of Parliament Hon Kanini Kega and Nyeri Township lawmaker Hon Ngunjiri Wambugu.

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
Stay Connected
[td_block_social_counter facebook="https://web.facebook.com/MutembeiTV/" manual_count_facebook="585000" manual_count_twitter="989" twitter="https://twitter.com/mutembeitv" manual_count_youtube="270000" style="style3 td-social-colored" f_counters_font_family="450" f_network_font_family="450" f_network_font_weight="700" f_btn_font_family="450" f_btn_font_weight="700" tdc_css="eyJhbGwiOnsibWFyZ2luLWJvdHRvbSI6IjMwIiwiZGlzcGxheSI6IiJ9fQ==" youtube="https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClRWSjtKICEuSDJAzGCEddw"]
Must Read
- Advertisement -spot_img
Related News


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

What Around You? Share the News